WATCH WINDER

Do you need a PAUL DESIGN winder?

 

YES. Absolutely: MUST.

 

PAUL DESIGN winder keeps your valuable mechanical watches running and prevents the lubricants in the watch mechanism from gumming. As a comparison, the engine of a car needs regular movement as it would otherwise damage. Our winder makes sure your watches are being kept on the go. It takes care of the continual operation of watch complicated functions like moon phase, perpetual calendar, time zones and allows you to wear them anytime for any occasion (without the inconvenience of resetting such functions). In addition, the watches are beautifully presented in an organized manner with PAUL DESIGN. Paul Design products will definitely let you enjoy more of your collection.

 

 

Tenet of PAUL DESIGN

 

PAUL Design is a decade old company which specializes in designing and manufacturing watch winders. For many years, the company have dedicated in innovating and perfecting the technology of watch winding, it adopted the latest technology and highest quality material in its products. PAUL DESIGN winders are made to maintain watches and avoid unnecessary damage due to tension from over winding. No matter what brand your watch belongs to, Paul Design can tailor its design to suit the winding of your watch, and adjust it to the best operating mode, so it is a professional and reliable partner. 

 

Why Paul Design?

 

Paul Design is concise and distinct, its magnificent outlines simply oozes classiness with fluidity. Its human like functions are simple during setup. You are able to use its LCD control panel to personalize a setting suitable for your lifestyle. It is the most reasonably priced with highest quality and reliability. We provide a 12-month international warranty from the date of purchase.

 

Product’s Introduction

 

All winders are individually controlled to provide different setting for different watches. Speed Winding mode can provide kick-starts to any new watches or long deserted watches. Sleep Mode provides a 12 hour resting period for the watches which will keep them under optimum operational condition. Initial Setting Mode allows you to personalize the winder’s setting to suit your lifestyle.

手錶自動上弦器

什麼時候需要一個PAUL DESIGN手錶上弦器?

 

您是否有過這樣的經歷?您擁有多塊名表,卻不可能每天都把所有手錶帶在手上,一般都只佩戴一塊,於是剩下的表由於長期沒佩戴,手錶就停頓下來,需花時間重新校準,停頓的表有可能導致各種問題,例如潤滑油變凝固,時間日期不準確,需要維修。這個時候您是否期待一種工具,能夠使手錶即使在不戴的狀態下,依舊維持日常走動,使您無需面對重新調整的麻煩。 

 

PAUL DESIGN 的宗旨

 

Paul Design 是一家擁有十年歷史, 專業製作手錶上弦器的公司,多年來致力於創新和追求完美的手錶上鏈盒技術,採用最新科技柔和地為您的愛表上發條,大幅度保護手錶,防止不必要的發條機械張力損傷,無論你的手錶屬於任何品牌,Paul Design都可以量體裁衣輕鬆為其上鏈,將其自行調校至最佳運轉模式,專業可靠。

 

為什麼要選擇Paul Design?

 

Paul Design的設計簡潔清晰,華麗的設計彰顯高貴氣質,是愛表人士收藏必備!同時擁有人性化易於操作的控制台和直觀的指針操作,絕對是提升品位的首要收藏。價格合理,性價比高。同時我們提供12個月免費保修的貼心服務,在您購買上弦器日起12個月內,我們提供免費保修服務。

 

產品介紹

 

Paul Design面板可以單獨設置每個手錶上鏈的模式,同一個手錶上鏈盒可以根據不同的手錶的特定要求單獨為每一個手錶同步提供驅動動力。迅速上鏈模式可以迅速提供足夠的儲備動力給手錶運轉。休眠模式是為了讓手錶模仿每天佩戴時的運作。初始模式是適合絕大部分手錶, 為那些沒有興趣研究深層技術細節的收藏家做出最優化的設置。